Your generosity makes a difference.

Your support is the reason RCA is able to provide resources to artists, stage productions, and offer space at LSPU Hall at affordable rates.

Let’s keep working together to foster the next generation of artistic talent in Newfoundland and Labrador.

Call Us Today! 709-753-4531 @ EXT: 200  | DONATE NOW

Send donations to:
3 Victoria Street
St. John’s, NL
A1C 3V2

Our 2018-19 Donors

We are deeply grateful to our donors. You generosity and kindness continues to make all difference in the world.

Centre Stage
Heidi Bonnell
George Dalton (Black & McDonald)
Jonny Harris
Joel Thomas Hynes
John Koop
Gerald Lunz
Rick Mercer

Sheila Cooke
Paul & Gillian Harrington
Karen & David Hood
Susan Kent
Arvo McMillan
Robert Patten
Lynda & Ban Younghusband

Supporting Role Act 1
Janis Byrne
Richard Cashin
George Dalton
Eleanor Dawson
Bob Dicks
Yvonne Earle
Mack Furlong
Brian Grant
Jack Harris
Carolyn & Joseph Hodych
Lois Hoegg
Lynda Lalonde
Karen Lippold
Marlane Marshall
Debbie McGee
Frankie O’Neill
Art Puddister
Peter Shea
Lynn Spracklin
Brian Walsh
Jennifer Walsh
Steven Wolinetz

Supporting Role Act 2
Ann Anderson
Anita Best
Margaret & Ralph Best
John Brosnan
Genie & Bruce Sussex

Friend of the Hall
Stan Dragland
Deborah Glassman
Robert & Carolyn Halliday
Hazel Hickey
Elizabeth Lawrence
Linda Mackay
Scott McClellan
Dave Paddon
Alison Pye
Tobi Stuckless

In Memory of Arvo McMillan
Patricia & Toby Rivers
Fred Winsor
Christine Rafuse
Steven Wolinetz
Karen Lippold