Board of Directors 2024

Crystal Laffoley – Chair Producer/Stage Manager
Sherry White – Vice Chair Producer/Director/Writer-TV/Film
Susanne Nippard – Treasurer Senior Tax & Audit Specialist
Jennifer Walsh – Secretary, HR Chair Manager, Food Innovation, BC Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Laura Brocklehurst Lawyer
Courtney Brown – Actor
Willow Kean Actor/Playwright
Brian Kenny Theatrical Designer
Alison Stoodley Marketing Consultant
Krista Vokey Coordinator

If you are interested in joining the RCA Board of Directors please email Suzanne at